Apologies!

Hey lovely readers! Sorry for the long pause in updates.  Chris and I have been busy enjoying seeing friends in Rome and celebrating his 30th birthday in Montepulciano.  We are now in Pompeii – Chris for the rest of the summer as part of his whole archaeologist thing, and me for a few days to relax before going back to Rome for another week.  I hope to get caught up in the next few days, though I may be helping things get set up around here, as the season starts tomorrow.  If not, I will definitely use my last few days in Rome to focus on my posts!  Hope you all are doing well!  ❤

One thought on “Apologies!

  1. Hi Ply. Thanks for the update. (In the meantime, the photos gave me a hint of what you were doing…)

    We’re fine, though tied from the exertions of cleaning up the house to sell, since we’re moving to Kendal in late August. Miraculously, the house sold in less than a week, so now we just have to get all the stuff across town.

    xxoo
    TVN

Leave a Reply

